STAFF LIST 2023/2024 as of 02/11/2023

Senior Leade	archin Toam	
RUM	Mr Russell Mitchell	Headteacher (Mathematics)
CGS	Mr Christopher Smitheram	Deputy Headteacher (Geography)
MFK	Mr Matthew Kerry	Deputy Headteacher (PE)
SDJ	Mr Stephen Jones	Assistant Headteacher (PE)
SLH	Mrs Sandra Hearn	Assistant Headteacher (SENCo)
OTJ	Miss Olivia Treverton-Jones	Assistant Headteacher (Design & Technology)
CAM MFR	Ms Catherine McAulay Mrs Melissa Rogers	Assistant Headteacher (History, Head of Achievement Year 9) Business Manager
	0	Dusiness Manager
Department		
JCR HAH	Mrs Jennifer Riley	Head of English
MPR	Miss Holly Hammond Mr Mike Ransom	Second in Ēnglish English
MJH	Mr Mike Haydon	English
GRF	Miss Georgia Frost	English
PCA	Mrs Priya Ănand	English
KAN	Mrs Kara Naran	English
Creative Arts	5	
COP	Miss Coral Phillips	Lead Teacher of Art
SKR	Mrs Sarah Ritchings	Consultant Teacher of Art
GJR	Mr Gregory Robinson	Lead Teacher of Drama
ALH	Mr Arran Holcombe	Lead Teacher of Music
Department	of Mathematics	
JEB	Miss Jasmine Brewer	Head of Mathematics
SAS	Mr Stuart Singleton	Mathematics, Head of Achievement Year 10
MVO	Dr Marija Vostinar	Second in Mathematics
JHG JEP	Mrs Julia Gerhold Mr Jamie Pike	Mathematics Mathematics
FMR	Mrs Fiona Rudolph	Mathematics
		mationaloo
TOM	of Design & Technology Miss Tamsin Mitchell	Head of Design & Technology, Textiles
DJN	Mr David Nibloe	Lead Teacher of Food, Head of Achievement Year 8
KAD	Miss Katherine Door	Design & Technology (mat leave Oct 2023)
CPE	Miss Chloe Penson	Design & Technology (mat cover from 3 Jan 2024)
NHA	Mrs Naomi Albrecht	Design & Technology, Head of Achievement Year 11
HLR	Miss Harriet Ritchings	Design & Technology
RLO	Miss Rebecca Lowe	Design & Technology
Department		
SPR	Mr Stefan Radwanski	Head of Science, Lead in Chemistry
HEC	Miss Hannah Campbell	Science, Lead in Physics
LMA CNS	Mrs Louise Auty Ms Cardia Spence	Science, Head of Achievement Year 7, Lead in Biology Science
ACA	Miss Alex Lee-Cardoso	Science
WMA	Mrs Wendy Ashton	Science
AAM	Miss Alex McKeown	PE/Science
Computing		
DMC	Mr Daniel Chandler	Leader Digital Learning & Computing
Donartmont	of Physical Education	
RMW	of Physical Education Mr Robert Whistler	Head of PE
VNR	Miss Vicky Retter	PE, House Co-ordinator
AAM	Miss Alex McKeown	PE/Science
HRP	Mrs Hannah Procter	PE
RAK	Mrs Rachel Kerry	PE Cover Teacher
Humanities PAS	Mrs Domlo Sungor	Head of RE
RAB	Mrs Pamla Sungar Mr Ross Bryant	Head of History
SJB	Mr Simon Bromley	Head of Geography, Literacy across the curriculum
НСН	Ms Hollie Hansford	History
KLM	Mrs Kate Martin	Geography
AVE	Mrs Amanda Van Eeden	Geography
Department	of Modern Languages	
ČED	Miss Chantal Dufour	Head of MfL
NJC	Mrs Natalie Clark	Language, Student Personal Development
NPD	Miss Nunzia Deacon	Languages
MAS Learning for	Mrs Monica Paola Stockbridge	Second in Languages
MAB	Mrs Madeline Bradley	Head of Learning for Life

Administration Support Team Mrs Gena MacVicar PA to Headteacher GEM Assistant School Business Manager **LKO** Miss Lucie Korousova SFU Mrs Simona Fujaszova Finance & Premises Assistant Ms Linda Sieber Attendance & Admissions Officer LJS Mrs Angela Dawson Exams Officer / Data Manager AND LRC Assistant DLC Mrs Debbie Cook Receptionist – Student Services from 13/11 Receptionist – Thursday and Friday Mrs Kate Stanley KVS ERM Miss Erin McCann Receptionist - Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday JLW Mrs Jess Williams Teaching Support Team KSM Mr Kevin Milligan **Cover Supervisor** Cover Supervisor JPA Mr John Allen SLO Mrs Sally O'Kane MFL Assistant **Technical Support Team** CAW Mrs Cathy Wilson Senior Science Technician ELI Miss Eloise Irvine Science Technician AMF Miss Alyssia Felmer DT Technician (Resistant Materials) EMM Ms Emma McConaghey DT Technician (Food Technology) Mrs Salma Nasrin DT Technician (Temporary) start date tbc SAN Learning Support Team Mrs Rachel Lee Home-School Link Worker - ELSA REL AMT Mrs Ana Trayling Learning Support Assistant - Catch Up Literacy Mr Harry Hearn Learning Support Assistant - Catch Up Numeracy нмн Learning Support Assistant Mrs Jill Vodden JMV Miss Grace Erricker GAE Learning Support Assistant SSC Ms Samantha Cornwell Learning Support Assistant - ASD ELKLAN JVW Learning Support Assistant Mrs Jacqui Van Wyk AJH Mrs Annette Haines Learning Support Assistant Mr Mark Fielden MRF Learning Support Assistant Learning Support Assistant EAW Mrs Elise Whittington Learning Support Assistant LPF Mr Luke Fielden Mrs Amy Rose Learning Support Assistant AMR SEB Mrs Selina Bartlett Learning Support Assistant EJH Miss Ellie Hammond Learning Support Assistant STS Mrs Stephanie Singleton HLTA **Pastoral Support Team** Pastoral Support Worker Mrs Victoria Roundell

NAI	Mrs Nicola Imran	Pastoral Support Worker		
JPO	Mr John O'Hanlan	Pastoral Support Worker		
Premises Support Team				

GAF	Mr Gavin Fassett	Premises Supervisor
RSO	Mr Robby Olival	Premises Assistant
IPI	Mr Ihor Piskun	Premises Assistant (Pitch)
EMM	Ms Emma McConaghev	Domestic Assistant

Learning Partners IT Support Team

Mr Steve Loveday—Technical Lead Mr Paul Watson – Senior Technician Mr Alex Simmonds - Apprentice Technician

The Pantry Catering Team

Robby Olival, Lucy Pritchard, Liz Loveday, Felisbela Gois, Nicole Thomas

Invigilators

Invigilators are employed for supervision of examinations, list available from Mrs Angela Dawson

Co-Ordinator STAR Project (Federation) Mrs Judith Spencer

Direct Clothing Uniform Shop: Mrs Sharon Erricker