School Uniform Shop - Glebelands School
Menu

School Uniform Shop

The uniform shop at Glebelands School is run by the ‘Direct Clothing Company’ who have shops in over forty schools in the United Kingdom. The company has been supplying uniform, corporate/promotional clothing and team wear for over fifteen years. 

 

Online ordering available now - click here

 

Having a uniform shop on-site offers many clear advantages to the school, parents and pupils, with guaranteed availability of stock, competitive pricing, control over consistency of uniform, a reliable service to parents and pupils as well as a convenient in-house location. 

  

The shop is open Monday and Thursday afternoons from 3pm to 4.15pm - now located in P5. Pedestrian access is through the Christopher Robin Nursery Car Park from where it is sign posted. Please Note - There is no access through the main school site or any buildings at any time

Summer 2018 Opening Hours

Monday 2 July                   1500 – 1630

Tuesday 3 July                  1500 – 1800

Wednesday 4 July             1500 – 1630

Thursday 5 July                 1500 – 1630

Monday 30 July                 1400 – 1600

 

Tuesday 7 August             1400 – 1600

Wednesday 15 August      1400 – 1600

Thursday 23 August          1400 – 1600

 

Tuesday 4 Sept                  1000 – 1400

Wednesday 5 Sept             1000 - 1200

 

To place an order please contact: Mrs Sharon Erricker: 01403 753102

 

If you have any queries regarding the uniform shop, you can now contact them directly at: uniformshop@glebelands.surrey.sch.uk (if you click the link this will launch your default email provider however if you do not have this set up then copy and paste the email address).

 
PAYMENT BY CHEQUE OR CASH ONLY