Menu

School Uniform Shop - Extra Summer Opening Times

Posted on: 26/06/2019

Our additional Summer opening hours are as follows:

Mon 01/07/19
15:00 - 16:30

Tue 02/07/19
15:00 - 18:30

Wed 03/07/19
15:00 - 16:30

Thu 04/07/19
15:00 - 16:15

Thu 01/08/19
14:00 - 16:00

Wed 07/08/19
14:00 - 16:00

Tue 13/08/19
14:00 - 16:00

Mon 19/08/19
14:00 - 16:00

Wed 04/09/19
10:00 - 14:00

Thu 05/09/19
10:00 - 12:00

Any online order placed after Monday 22/07 will need to be collected from the Uniform Shop on the open days and not from Reception.